Our vision is to provide an objective and integrated view of the health of the Utah population and Utah's health care delivery and statewide public health system.

Our mission is to coordinate and perform the appropriate collection, analysis, interpretation, and reporting of accurate health, health care delivery, and public health system data to support surveillance, policy development, program planning and evaluation, and performance improvement. "

Meet the Staff

Image

Anna Dillingham, MPH
Office Director

Phone: (385) 227-0047
Email: adillingham@utah.gov

Image

Lisa Kane
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (801) 538-9123
Email: lkane@utah.gov

Image

MaryAnne Hunter, MPH
Program Generalist

Phone: (385) 227-0043
Email: mhunter@utah.gov

UDOH Survey Center Program
Image

Vacant
Survey Research Coordinator

Phone: (801) 538-9191
Email: TBD

Image

Lin-Marie Wright
Survey Center Manager

Phone: (801) 538-9455
Email: lmwright@utah.gov

Image

Veronica Himes
Line Supervisor/Data Support

Phone: (801) 538-9462
Email: vhimes@utah.gov

Data Dissemination Program
Image

Vangie Lund
Data Reporting Specialist

Phone: (801) 538-6465
Email: vlund@utah.gov

Image

Tong Zheng, MS
IBIS-Q Program Manager

Phone: (801) 538-6458
Email: tzheng@utah.gov

Mailing Address:
Office of Public Health Assessment Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
P.O. Box 142101
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-2101

Fedex Address:
Office of Public Health Assessment Center for Health Data
Utah Department of Health
288 North 1460 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Drop us a line